

ANTI SEXUAL HARASSEMENT COMMITTEE

The committee's primary objective is to prevent, prohibit, and redress instances of sexual harassment affecting women employees and students. Additionally, it is tasked with implementing security arrangements specifically designed for female students and women staff within the institution.

S.No.	Name of the member	Designation/Department	Role in the committee
1	Dr.M.Savithri	Professor / Pharmacology	Chairperson
2	Dr.P.Uma Devi	Principal/ VNIPS	Chief Member
3	Dr.B.Nagamani	Associate Professor- /Pharmaceutics	Member
4	Mrs.P.Siva Lalitha	Assistant Professor/Pharmaceutical Analysis	Member
5	Mrs.R.Indu	Assistant Professor/Pharmacology	Member
6	K.Niharika	IV B Pharm	Student Member
7	P.Jaya	IV B Pharm	Student Member
8	P.Rushmitha	IV B Pharm	Student Member